• Hi Guest, want to participate in the discussions, keep track of read/unread posts and more? Create your free account and increase the benefits of your WyoNation.com experience today!

Well nevermind the stream, game's over already

nashvillepoke said:
WTF. Punt hits coverage team in the back at the 36 yd line

Can someone explain the rule on punts? Why is it when a punt is in no danger of going into the endzone, it's down wherever the punting team touches it, but if it's going towards the endzone, the punting team must prevent it from going in?
 
Back
Top