2008 Cowgirl Basketball Schedule

Record: 16-14 (8-8)
Hilary Carlson - 2nd Team All Mountain West Conference
Megan McGuffey - 3rd Team All Mountain West Conference
Kristen Scheffler - Honorable Mention All Mountain West Conference
Emma Langford - 6th Player of the Year
DateOpponentGame Time (MT)PokesThem
11-14at Denver6154
11-16at Montana6471
11-20North Dakota10075
11-25Boise State6255
11-29at Oregon4551
12-4at Weber State7875
12-6at Idaho State6155
12-13North Dakota State6851
12-20St. Louis5974
12-22at Gonzaga3867
12-30Adams State5848
1-3San Francisco8260
1-14at San Diego State4249
1-24at Colorado State6461
1-28at Air Force5241
2-4New Mexico5250
2-8at Utah5764
2-15San Diego State6461
2-18at UNLV5044
2-21at TCU4760
2-25Colorado State7162
2-28Air Force6534
3-4at BYU5755
3-7at New Mexico4563
MWC Tournament
3-10Colorado State5664