If you want to put your passion for the Cowboys on full display at work or at home and all points in between, may I point you to the official Wyoming Athletics web page where this year’s schedule poster in desktop form can be found. It is another solid effort by the UW graphics team and last year’s slogan “Ride For The Brand” is back (I miss Cowboy Tough). The poster features nine key players on this year’s team, RB Brandon Miller, WR Chris McNeil, S Luke Ruff, CB Marqueston Huff, LB Korey Jones, CB Blair Burns, C Nick Carlson, QB Brett Smith and DE Mike Purcell.